WPGW Radio Information and Delays




WPGW's JCCA Appreciation Month


During the month of April, WPGW will be recognizing the Jay County Christian Academy for the first JCCA Appreciation Month. Listen to WPGW throughout the month to hear recognition of students and teachers, along with interviews for and about the JCCA. 

With each new interview we will add them here for everyone to get a chance to hear just in case you missed it.  So keep checking in with
www.wpgwradio.com and listen live on WPGW AM/FM Portland.


 Interview with Principal Mike Eads

  Interviews with Kindergartners Chloe Reese and Calle Wilcox

  Interviews with 8th Graders Chloe Steigerwat and Jacob Nichols

  Interview with 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade teacher Mrs. Kris Wolford

  Interviews with Kindergartner Shey Bailey and 3rd grader Conner Teeter



We take this time to recognize all the students and teachers involved in making the Jay County Christian Academy such a wonderful place to teach and learn.

JCCA Principal: Mike Eads

Pre-School with Mrs. Jackie Lavy 1st Grade with Mrs. Penny Baughn 5th Grade with Mrs. Kris Wolford
Hailey Abbott Shea Bailey Jenna Blount
Cameron Clark Ezekiel Corwin Andrew Loper
Addison Denney Hunter Runyon
Karci Hopkins 6th Grade with Mr. Jerry Nichols
Emma LeMaster 2nd Grade with Mrs. Penny Baughn Juliana Blount
Simon Pryor Ethan Bumbalough Gabriel Bullard
Alejandro Ruiz Kipp Haffner Rebekah Corwin
Chloe Ruiz Renee Howell Jordan Maitlen
Brenden Runyon Tyler Mann
Bralee VanSkyock Daylin Wintrode
Pre-School/Kindergarten with Mrs. Amanda Ehrhart 3rd Grade with Mrs. Kris Wolford 7th Grade with Mr. Jerry Nichols
Alex Ardizzone Connor Teeter Taylor Howell
Mackenzie Brown Jacob Conley Rhiley Hunley
Hannah Bumbalough Ethan Corwin Brianna Rust
Kenny Carducci Grace Lavy
Paityn Chapman Tyler Moore 8th Grade with Mr. Jerry Nichols
Kenzie Clayton Preston Runyon Maddison Baughn
Bret Moore Connor Teeter Jacob Nichols
Leticia Ruiz Chloe Steigerwalt
Kent Rust 4th Grade with Mrs. Kris Wolford
Cali Wilcox Trey Bumbalough
Elijah Corwin
Brice Howell
Samuel Lavy